Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$gdpr in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/wd-google-maps/frontend/views/GMWDViewFrontendMap.php on line 27

Mirexus Inc. has a wide network of resellers and distributors.

Our distributors are with you every step of the way, whether it’s assistance with custom product formulations, or to help meet compliance or regulatory requirements. We build on that experience by offering our  distributors in-depth product information and are constantly updating them with the latest developments.

Find your nearest distributor:

Australia

Concept Chemical Corporation Pty Ltd.
Address: Suite 7, 2/122-126 Old Pittwater Rd
Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia
Phone: 61 2 9498 7600
Contact Person : Marten Hauville 
Email : marten@conceptchemical.com.au

Brazil

Sarfam
Address: Rua Prof. Nelson De Senna 231, 
São Paulo-Sp, 04387-230, Brazil 
Phone: (11) 2114-0414
Contact Person : Maria Antonia – Sarfam 
Email : ma@sarfam.com.br

China (South)

Beeno Biotech Co. Ltd.
Address: Room 501, 5/F, Taixin Plaza,No. 9 The West of Hebian Road,
Helong Street,Baiyun District, Guangzhou , China
Phone: 86 20-31218195
Contact Person : 苏敏
Email : sumin@beeno.com.cn

China (East)

Shanghai Rayson Chemicals Co. Ltd
Address: Room 605, Jiurun Commercial Building, 
No.298 Yindu Road, Shanghai, China 
Phone: 86 21-51762152
Contact Person : 娄宝安 乾一中国 
Email : raysonchem@raysonchem.com

Canada

Potentia Ingredients Inc..
Address: 15-101 Don Quichotte Blvd, Suite 353, 
Ile-Perrot, Qc, J7V 7X4 Canada
Phone: 438-995-2382
Contact Person : Jean-Michel Simard 
Email : jmsimard@potentiaingredients.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Ter Hell & Co. GmbH
Address: 22 Hafenstrasse Floersheim, 
65439 Deutschland 
Phone: 49 40 3005010
Contact Person : Christian Sommer 
Email : c.sommer@tergroup.com

Greece

G. N. ZYGOUROPOULOS & Co SA.
Address: 6, Andrea Metaxa Str., 
14564 Kifissia, Attiki, Greece 
Phone: 30 21 0515 0652
Contact Person : Nancy Tsopela 
Email : nancy.tsopela@zygouropoulos.gr

India

Trisun Pharma Pvt. Ltd.
Address: B#265/D Road No 10, Jubilee Hills, 
Hyderabad, Telangana-500033, India
Phone: 919985593366
Contact Person : D. Prabhu 
Email : prabhu@trisunpharma.com

Indonesia

PT Tirta Adi Makmur.
Address: Ruko Pasar Modern Paramount G-22, Gading Serpong, 
Tangerang 15810 Indonesia
Phone: 62-21-5568-1689
Contact Person : George Hadi Santoso 
Email : george@tirtaadimakmur.com

Israel

Helion Ltd.
Address: 6 Hagoren Street, Industrial Park Omer 
84965 Israel
Phone: 972-8-6909772
Contact Person : Anat Hadar-Shireto 
Email : anat-hadar@Eltra.co.il

Italy

Active Box Srl.
Address: Via G. Pellizza Da Volpedo,
4 20149 Milano, Mi, Italy
Phone: 02 36530596
Contact Person : Mara Bisio 
Email : technical.support@activebox.it

Japan

Higuchi Inc.
Address: 10Th Fl, Taiyo Seimei Shinagawa Bldg,
2-16-2 Kounan Minato-Ku, Tokyo 108-0075, Japan 
Phone: 81-3-5479-2820
Contact Person : Yuki Watanabe 
Email : watanabe@higuchi-inc.co.jp

Philippines

Petbowe Trading Corp.
Address: Lot 6 Rdc Compound, 
Reparo Street – Potrero, Malabon – 1475
Phone: 632 361-0131
Contact Person : Miles Alcaraz 
Email : miles@petbowe.com.ph

Russia

Kemi Link 
Address: Ulitsa Obrucheva, 23, К. 3, 
Moskva, Russia, 117630
Phone: 7 495 507-15-91
Contact Person : Marina Koval 
Email : marinakoval@kemi-link.ru

Spain, France, Poland, Peru

Comercial Quimica Masso, S.A..
Address: Viladomat, 321, 5O – 08029 
Barcelona, Spain
Phone: 34 934 952 500
Contact Person : Berta Oncins 
Email : boncins@cqmasso.com

Thailand

P.C. Intertrade Co.,Ltd 
Address: 245 Soi Bangna-Trad 16, Bangna, 
Bangna Bangkok 10260
Phone: 662 398 1432
Contact Person : Kraisorn Thongsuwat 
Email : kraisorn@pcintertrade.com

Turkey

Latro Kimya.
Address: Ikitelli Osb Mah. Haseyad 1. Kısım Sitesi Göksu Plaza 
No:56 14 Başakşehir, Istanbul, Turkey 
Phone: 90 531 546 03 99
Contact Person : Ayse Kaymakoglu 
Email : akaymakoglu@latro.com.tr

UK

Adina Cosmetic Ingredients Ltd. 
Address: 28 Decimus Park, Kingstanding Way, 
Tunbridge Wells, TN2 3GP, Uk
Phone: 44 1892517585
Contact Person : Lee Bower 
Email : lee.bower@adina.co.uk

USA

Deveraux Specialties
Address: 12835 Arroyo St., Sylmar,
CA 91342 
Phone: 818-837-3700 
Contact Person : Liz Ludwig 
Email : liz@deverauxspecialties.com

Scroll Up