Mirexus Inc. has a wide network of resellers and distributors.

Our distributors are with you every step of the way, whether it’s assistance with custom product formulations, or to help meet compliance or regulatory requirements. We build on that experience by offering our  distributors in-depth product information and are constantly updating them with the latest developments.

Find your nearest distributor:

Australia

Sydney
Azelis Australia Pty. Ltd..
Address: Suite 217 117 Old Pittwater Road Sydney, NSW, 2100, Australia
Phone: 61 2 9939 2188
Email : info@azelis.com.au

Australia

St Marys

Azelis Australia Pty. Ltd..
Address: 19-25 Anne Street
St Marys, NSW, 2760, Australia
Phone: 61 2 9939 2188

Australia

Melbourne

Azelis Australia Pty. Ltd..
Address: 20-22 Gardiner Road
Notting Hil, VIC3168, Australia
Phone: 61 3 9538 0300

Australia

Queensland
Azelis Australia Pty. Ltd..
Address: Unit 4, 727, Deception Bay Road, Rothwell, QLD, 4022, Australia Phone: 61 7 3293 265

Brazil

Sarfam
Address: Rua Prof. Nelson De Senna 231, 
São Paulo-Sp, 04387-230, Brazil 
Phone: (11) 2114-0414
Contact Person : Maria Antonia – Sarfam 
Email : ma@sarfam.com.br

China (South)

Beeno Biotech Co. Ltd.
Address: Room 501, 5/F, Taixin Plaza,No. 9 The West of Hebian Road,
Helong Street,Baiyun District, Guangzhou , China
Phone: 86 20-31218195
Contact Person : 苏敏
Email : sumin@beeno.com.cn

China (East)

Shanghai Rayson Chemicals Co. Ltd
Address: Room 605, Jiurun Commercial Building, 
No.298 Yindu Road, Shanghai, China 
Phone: 86 21-51762152
Contact Person : 娄宝安 乾一中国 
Email : raysonchem@raysonchem.com

Canada

Potentia Ingredients Inc..
Address: 15-101 Don Quichotte Blvd, Suite 353, 
Ile-Perrot, Qc, J7V 7X4 Canada
Phone: 438-995-2382
Contact Person : Jean-Michel Simard 
Email : jmsimard@potentiaingredients.com

Czech Republic

Comercial Quimica Masso, Odstepny zavod
Address: Predvoje 449/32,
162 00 Praha 6, CZECH REPUBLIC
Phone: 420 241 481 798
Contact Person : Jan Eigner
Email : felekes@cqm.hu

France

Commercial Quimica Masso, Succursale France.
Address: 31 Rue Gorge de Loup, 
69009 Lyon, France
Phone: 33 4 78 64 07 97
Contact Person : Guihem Combes 
Email : gcombes@cqmasso.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Ter Hell & Co. GmbH
Address: 22 Hafenstrasse Floersheim, 
65439 Deutschland 
Phone: 49 40 3005010
Contact Person : Christian Sommer 
Email : c.sommer@tergroup.com

Hungary

Comercial Quimica Masso, Magyarorszagi Fioktelepe
Address: Mariassy u. 7, 
1095 Budapest, HUNGARY
Phone: 36 1 433 4849
Contact Person : Ferenc Elekes 
Email : jeigner@cqm.cz

Greece, Cyprus

G. N. ZYGOUROPOULOS & Co SA.
Address: 6, Andrea Metaxa Str., 
14564 Kifissia, Attiki, Greece 
Phone: 30 21 0515 0652
Contact Person : Nancy Tsopela 
Email : nancy.tsopela@zygouropoulos.gr

India

Trisun Pharma Pvt. Ltd.
Address: B#265/D Road No 10, Jubilee Hills, 
Hyderabad, Telangana-500033, India
Phone: 919985593366
Contact Person : D. Prabhu 
Email : prabhu@trisunpharma.com

Indonesia

PT Tirta Adi Makmur.
Address: Ruko Pasar Modern Paramount G-22, Gading Serpong, 
Tangerang 15810 Indonesia
Phone: 62-21-5568-1689
Contact Person : George Hadi Santoso 
Email : george@tirtaadimakmur.com

Israel

Helion Ltd.
Address: 6 Hagoren Street, Industrial Park Omer 
84965 Israel
Phone: 972-8-6909772
Contact Person : Anat Hadar-Shireto 
Email : anat-hadar@Eltra.co.il

Italy

Active Box Srl.
Address: Via G. Pellizza Da Volpedo,
4 20149 Milano, Mi, Italy
Phone: 02 36530596
Contact Person : Mara Bisio 
Email : technical.support@activebox.it

Japan

Higuchi Inc.
Address: 10Th Fl, Taiyo Seimei Shinagawa Bldg,
2-16-2 Kounan Minato-Ku, Tokyo 108-0075, Japan 
Phone: 81-3-5479-2820
Contact Person : Yuki Watanabe 
Email : watanabe@higuchi-inc.co.jp

Malaysia

Azelis Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
Address: No. 15, Jalan Sungai , Jeluh 32/192, Kaw Perindustrian Kemuning, Seksyen 32, 40460 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Phone: 60 (3) 5870 4298
Email : Wenfa.bong@azelis.com

Mexico

First Quality Chemicals. Address: Paseo de las Naciones 30, Lomas Verdes 3ra Secc, 53125 Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de México, Mexico
Phone: 52 55 5344 7990
Contact Person : Janet Castillo
Email : comprasfqc2@firstqualitychemicals.com

New Zealand

Azelis New Zealand Ltd.
Address: No. 24 Poland Road
Wairau Valley, North Shore, 0627 ,New Zealand
Phone: 64 9 444 4650
Email : enquiry@azelis.co.nz

Philippines

Petbowe Trading Corp.
Address: Lot 6 Rdc Compound, 
Reparo Street – Potrero, Malabon – 1475
Phone: 632 361-0131
Contact Person : Miles Alcaraz 
Email : miles@petbowe.com.ph

Poland

Comercial Quimica Masso, Oddzial W Polsce 
Address: ul. Ostrobramska 101 A – 04-041, 
Warszawa, Poland
Phone: 48 22 4656 550
Contact Person : Anastazja Adamska 
Email : aadamska@cqm.pl

Russia

Kemi Link 
Address: Ulitsa Obrucheva, 23, К. 3, 
Moskva, Russia, 117630
Phone: 7 495 507-15-91
Contact Person : Marina Koval 
Email : marinakoval@kemi-link.ru

Spain

Comercial Quimica Masso, S.A..
Address: Viladomat, 321, 5O – 08029 
Barcelona, Spain
Phone: 34 934 952 500
Contact Person : Berta Oncins 
Email : boncins@cqmasso.com

South Korea

Wha Costech Inc
Address:Jeongja-dong, Parkview Tower 1308, 248 Jeongjail-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13554 Korea
Phone: 82 31 718 7226
Contact Person : Ah Ram, Kim
Email : cc3@whacostech.com

Thailand

P.C. Intertrade Co.,Ltd 
Address: 245 Soi Bangna-Trad 16, Bangna, 
Bangna Bangkok 10260
Phone: 662 398 1432
Contact Person : Kraisorn Thongsuwat 
Email : kraisorn@pcintertrade.com

Turkey

Latro Kimya.
Address: Ikitelli Osb Mah. Haseyad 1. Kısım Sitesi Göksu Plaza 
No:56 14 Başakşehir, Istanbul, Turkey 
Phone: 90 531 546 03 99
Contact Person : Ayse Kaymakoglu 
Email :akaymakoglu@latro.com.tr

UK, Ireland

Adina Cosmetic Ingredients Ltd. 
Address: 28 Decimus Park, Kingstanding Way, 
Tunbridge Wells, TN2 3GP, UK
Phone: 44 1892517585
Contact Person : Lee Bower 
Email : lee.bower@adina.co.uk

USA

Deveraux Specialties
Address: 12835 Arroyo St., Sylmar,
CA 91342 
Phone: 818-837-3700 
Contact Person : Liz Ludwig 
Email : liz@deverauxspecialties.com

Vietnam

Azelis Vietnam Co Ltd 
Address: Unit 17.2 – IPC Tower 1489 Nguyen Van Linh Parkway, 
Ho Chi Minh city, District 7, Vietnam
Phone: 84 903 947 674
Email : Hieu.Nguyen@azelis.com

Scroll Up