Our Distributors

Mirexus Inc. has a wide network of resellers and distributors.

Our distributors are with you every step of the way, whether it’s assistance with custom product formulations, or to help meet compliance or regulatory requirements. We build on that experience by offering our distributors in-depth product information and are constantly updating them with the latest developments.

Find your nearest distributor:

Australia

Concept Chemical Corporation Pty Ltd.
Address: Suite 7, 2/122-126 Old Pittwater Rd
Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia
Phone: 61 2 9498 7600
Contact Person : Marten Hauville
Email : marten@conceptchemical.com.au

China (South)

Beeno Biotech Co. Ltd.
Address: Room 501, 5/F, Taixin Plaza,No. 9 The West of Hebian Road,
Helong Street,Baiyun District, Guangzhou , China
Phone: 86 20-31218195
Contact Person : 苏敏
Email : sumin@beeno.com.cn

Canada

Potentia Ingredients Inc..
Address: 15-101 Don Quichotte Blvd, Suite 353,
Ile-Perrot, Qc, J7V 7X4 Canada
Phone: 438-995-2382
Contact Person : Jean-Michel Simard
Email : jmsimard@potentiaingredients.com

Greece

G. N. ZYGOUROPOULOS & Co SA.
Address: 6, Andrea Metaxa Str.,
14564 Kifissia, Attiki, Greece
Phone: 30 21 0515 0652
Contact Person : Nancy Tsopela
Email : nancy.tsopela@zygouropoulos.gr

Indonesia

PT Tirta Adi Makmur.
Address: Ruko Pasar Modern Paramount G-22, Gading Serpong,
Tangerang 15810 Indonesia
Phone: 62-21-5568-1689
Contact Person : George Hadi Santoso
Email : george@tirtaadimakmur.com

Italy

Active Box Srl.
Address: Via G. Pellizza Da Volpedo,
4 20149 Milano, Mi, Italy
Phone: 02 36530596
Contact Person : Mara Bisio
Email : technical.support@activebox.it

Korea

Wha Costech Inc.
Address: Jeongja-Dong, Parkview Tower 1308, 248 Jeongjail-Ro,
Bundang-Gu, Seongnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do 13554 Korea
Phone: 82-(0)31-718-7226
Contact Person : Kiwon Kay
Email : kiwon.kay@whacostech.com

Philippines

Petbowe Trading Corp.
Address: Lot 6 Rdc Compound,
Reparo Street – Potrero, Malabon – 1475
Phone: 632 361-0131
Contact Person : Miles Alcaraz
Email : miles@petbowe.com.ph

Spain, France, Poland, Peru

Comercial Quimica Masso, S.A..
Address: Viladomat, 321, 5O – 08029
Barcelona, Spain
Phone: 34 934 952 500
Contact Person : Berta Oncins
Email : boncins@cqmasso.com

Turkey

Latro Kimya.
Address: Ikitelli Osb Mah. Haseyad 1. Kısım Sitesi Göksu Plaza
No:56 14 Başakşehir, Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: 90 531 546 03 99
Contact Person : Ayse Kaymakoglu
Email : akaymakoglu@latro.com.tr

USA

Mc Kinley Resources Inc.
Address: 14430 Ferrell Drive Ste 600,
Dallas, Tx 75234
Phone: 972-620-9730
Contact Person : Shanique Young
Email : shaniqueyoung@mckinleyresources.com

Brazil

Sarfam
Address: Rua Prof. Nelson De Senna 231,
São Paulo-Sp, 04387-230, Brazil
Phone: (11) 2114-0414
Contact Person : Maria Antonia – Sarfam
Email : ma@sarfam.com.br

China (East)

Shanghai Rayson Chemicals Co. Ltd
Address: Room 605, Jiurun Commercial Building,
No.298 Yindu Road, Shanghai, China
Phone: 86 21-51762152
Contact Person : 娄宝安 乾一中国
Email : raysonchem@raysonchem.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Ter Hell & Co. GmbH
Address: 22 Hafenstrasse Floersheim,
65439 Deutschland
Phone: 49 40 3005010
Contact Person : Christian Sommer
Email : c.sommer@tergroup.com

India

Trisun Pharma Pvt. Ltd.
Address: B#265/D Road No 10, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad, Telangana-500033, India
Phone: 919985593366
Contact Person : D. Prabhu
Email : prabhu@trisunpharma.com

Israel

Helion Ltd.
Address: 6 Hagoren Street, Industrial Park Omer
84965 Israel
Phone: 972-8-6909772
Contact Person : Anat Hadar-Shireto
Email : anat-hadar@Eltra.co.il

Japan

Higuchi Inc.
Address: 10Th Fl, Taiyo Seimei Shinagawa Bldg,
2-16-2 Kounan Minato-Ku, Tokyo 108-0075, Japan
Phone: 81-3-5479-2820
Contact Person : Yuki Watanabe
Email : watanabe@higuchi-inc.co.jp

Mexico

First Quality Chemicals.
Address: Paseo De Las Naciones 30, Lomas Verdes 3Ra Secc,
53125 Naucalpan De Juárez, Estado De México
Phone: 52 55 5344 7990
Contact Person : Janet Castillo
Email : comprasfqc2@firstqualitychemicals.com

Russia

Kemi Link
Address: Ulitsa Obrucheva, 23, К. 3,
Moskva, Russia, 117630
Phone: 7 495 507-15-91
Contact Person : Marina Koval
Email : marinakoval@kemi-link.ru

Thailand

P.C. Intertrade Co.,Ltd
Address: 245 Soi Bangna-Trad 16, Bangna,
Bangna Bangkok 10260
Phone: 662 398 1432
Contact Person : Kraisorn Thongsuwat
Email : kraisorn@pcintertrade.com

UK

Adina Cosmetic Ingredients Ltd.
Address: 28 Decimus Park, Kingstanding Way,
Tunbridge Wells, TN2 3GP, Uk
Phone: 44 1892517585
Contact Person : Lee Bower
Email : lee.bower@adina.co.uk